Hey when I’m on someones profile and check out their “friends” I’m pretty sure it gives me access to cancel their friendships and friendship request? I think that might be what happened with Carpy and LilP the other day?
I think you’re right on Aussie. By now I should have an azzload of Friendship Requests and I only got one. And the one I got I had to cancel for ya know, the sake of my reputation for keeping an upstanding circle of friends.
On the friend’s list…. When you click and view a member’s profile and view their friends, the list show’s their friends but the button options are specific to how your account is set to the people on that list.
So if I view your friend list and the button next to them say’s “Add Friend” it means they are not in my list and I can request to add them.
If it says “Cancel Friendship” it means they are on your list and you have that option to cancel them.
If it says “Cancel Request” it means you have a friend request to/from that person that has not been accepted.